• Erin Edwards won 3rd Place in the 2020 Wayne State University Three Minute Thesis Competition. Congratulations Erin!

Erin Edwards at the Wayne State Three Minute Thesis Competition


  • Dr. Fritz was named a 2016 Shoulson Scholar for promising work in Huntington's Disease by a junior investigator
  • Dr. Fritz was awarded the 2017 Whitaker Prize for Multiple Sclerosis Research
  • Dr. Fritz was awarded the 2017 Mabel E. Holton Award from the Michigan Physical Therapy Association

In the news