Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bell, Sonya Grant/Contract Administrator sbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5341
Brown, Faye Secretary ad3274@wayne.edu 313-577-4814
Charnock, Beth Secretary IV, Pharmacy Practice beth.charnock@wayne.edu 313-577-0826
313-993-6823
Clark, Mary Assistant Dean, Student Affairs ax9721@wayne.edu 313-577-1220
Coty, Leslie Secretary III leslie.coty@wayne.edu
Cusmano, Tiffany Community Engagement Specialist tcusmano@wayne.edu
Dean, Phillip Human Resources Consultant phillip.dean@wayne.edu
Fracassa, Moira Academic Services Officer IV aw9799@wayne.edu 313-577-8947
Frade, Peter Associate Dean for Health Sciences pfrade@wayne.edu 313-577-7597
Gessler, Karen Education Specialist karen.gessler@wayne.edu
Hayek, Jozyane Academic Services Officer II jhayek@wayne.edu 313-577-4928
Hellar, Robert Academic Services Officer ac4659@wayne.edu 313-577-8715
Johnson, Autumn Secretary I ed4541@wayne.edu 313-577-6824
Knight, Anita Secretary III, Mortuary Science cc7068@wayne.edu 313-577-2050
Lahiri, Minakshi Education Specialist minakshi.lahiri@wayne.edu 313-577-2539
Lloyd, Tiffany Secretary III ct8724@wayne.edu 313-577-1719
Lucarotti, Richard Associate Dean of Pharmacy Professor (Clinical) RLL@wayne.edu 313-577-8741
Lysack, Catherine Interim Dean c.lysack@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Martin, Jacqueline Alumni and Donor Relations Officer jacq.martin@wayne.edu 313-993-6624
Pfeiffer, Jessica Academic Services Officer II ec5476@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Reevers, Shauna Academic Services Officer sreevers@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Rice, Latoya Administrative Assistant III ag4355@wayne.edu 313-577-3609
Rossman, Marissa Administrative Assistant to the Dean mrossman@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Sandlin, Heather Academic Services Officer III, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523
Sears, M.Ed., Kristen Experiential Education Coordinator ksears@wayne.edu
Snyder, Lucy Senior Business Affairs Officer 313-577-1578
Stemmler, Timothy Associate Dean for Research and Professor Timothy.Stemmler@wayne.edu 313-577-5712
Strunge, Michelle Associate Director of Marketing and Communications mstrunge@wayne.edu 313-577-1496
Thomas, Denise Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Affairs deniselei@wayne.edu 313-577-1095
Toth, Jacqueline Financial Accounting & Budgeting Specialist hc0317@wayne.edu 313-577-7568
Upshaw, Eric Senior Program Records Clerk eric_upshaw@wayne.edu 313-577-2320
Waltz, Dawn Administrative Assistant III dwaltz@wayne.edu 313-577-3230
Willis-Bradley, Ashley Secretary III gj0648@wayne.edu 313-577-8973
Wright, Daisy Director of Administrative Services af1325@wayne.edu 313-577-5409