Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone
Begum, Amina Administrative Assistant gh5973@wayne.edu 313-577-1049
Bumphus, Angela Secretary IV aa6718@wayne.edu 313-577-5415
Clark, Mary Assistant Dean, Student Affairs ax9721@wayne.edu 313-577-1220
Corcoran, George Professor and Senior Advisor for College Research Initiatives corcoran@wayne.edu 313-577-1737
Coty, Leslie Secretary III leslie.coty@wayne.edu
Cowen, Christina Administrative Assistant III mzchris@wayne.edu 313-577-5416
Cummings, Brian Dean and Professor BrianCummings@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Cusmano, Tiffany Community Engagement Specialist tcusmano@wayne.edu
Davis, Susan Interim Associate Dean for Pharmacy, Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice sldavis@wayne.edu 313-916-8724
Faik, Stefani Talent Management Coordinator stefani.faik@wayne.edu 313-577-9706
Fracassa, Moira Academic Services Officer IV aw9799@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Frade, Peter Associate Dean for Health Sciences pfrade@wayne.edu 313-577-7597
Goldstein, Jon Director of Development jgoldstein@wayne.edu 313-577-1095
Hayek, Jozy Academic Services Officer II jhayek@wayne.edu 313-577-4928
Hellar, Robert Academic Services Officer, Part-Time Mortuary Science Faculty ac4659@wayne.edu 313-577-8715
Kavanagh, Rebecca Editorial Specialist rkavanagh@wayne.edu 248-563-0329
Knight, Anita Secretary III, Mortuary Science cc7068@wayne.edu 313-577-2050
Lloyd, Tiffany Secretary III ct8724@wayne.edu 313-577-1719
Mosley-Brown, Faye Secretary III ad3274@wayne.edu 313-577-4814
Parker, Brandon Grant and Contract Administrator bjp@wayne.edu 313-577-1576
Pfeiffer, Jessica Academic Services Officer III ec5476@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Pilot, Nicholas Budget Analyst II du2496@wayne.edu
Ponte, Jacqueline Alumni and Donor Relations Officer jacq.martin@wayne.edu 313-993-6624
Reevers, Shauna Academic Services Officer II, Part-Time Mortuary Science Faculty sreevers@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Rossman, Marissa Executive Assistant mrossman@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Sandlin, Heather Academic Services Officer IV, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523
Sears, Kristen Experiential Education Coordinator ksears@wayne.edu
Snyder, Lucy Senior Business Affairs Officer ae9398@wayne.edu 313-577-1578
Strunge, Michelle Associate Director of Marketing and Communications mstrunge@wayne.edu 313-577-1496
Upshaw, Eric Program Specialist eric_upshaw@wayne.edu 313-577-2320
Vollmerhausen, Richard Administrative Assistant III RichV@wayne.edu 313-577-0826
Waltz, Dawn Administrative Assistant III dwaltz@wayne.edu 313-577-3230
Willis-Bradley, Ashley Secretary III gj0648@wayne.edu 313-577-8973
Woody, Amanda Secretary IV amanda.woody@wayne.edu 313-577-0824