Administration

College bylaws    Executive Council meeting minutes

Brian Cummings

Susan L. Davis

Peter Frade

Mary K. Clark

Dean
Brian CummingsPhD
313-577-1574
briancummings@wayne.edu
Interim Associate Dean for Pharmacy
Susan L. DavisPharmD
313-916-8724
sldavis@wayne.edu
Associate Dean for Health Sciences
Peter D. FradePhD
313-577-1574 
pfrade@wayne.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Mary K. ClarkPhD, LPC
313-577-1220 
ax9721@wayne.edu

Mark Evely

Sara Maher

Lynette Moser

Steve Firestine

Chair, Department of Applied Health Sciences
Mark T. Evely, JD
313-577-1202
evely@wayne.edu
Chair, Department of Health Care Sciences
Sara MaherPT, DScT, OMPT
313-577-1432
sara.maher@wayne.edu
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Lynette MoserPharmD
313-577-0115
lynette.moser@wayne.edu
Interim Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Steven M. Firestine, PhD
313-577-0455
sfirestine@wayne.edu

George Corcoran

Jon Goldstein

 

 
Senior Advisor for College Research Initiatives
George Corcoran, PhD
313-577-1737
corcoran@wayne.edu
Director of Development
Jon Goldstein
313-577-1095
jgoldstein@wayne.edu
   

Administrative support offices

Academic program offices


Executive Council meeting minutes


All-College meeting minutes