Wayne State University

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone
Asman, David Secretary dasman@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Bell, Sonya Grant/Contract Administrator sbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5341
Bhalla, Deepak Acting Dean Deepak.Bhalla@wayne.edu 313-577-3980
Blumberg, Kathleen Director, Business Affairs kblumberg@wayne.edu 313-577-1578
Brown, Faye Secretary ad3274@wayne.edu 313-577-4814
Butt, Gwen Secretary gbutt@wayne.edu 313-577-1719
Christie, Sue Assistant to the Deans schristie@wayne.edu 313-577-1709
Clark, Mary Assistant Dean, Student Affairs ax9721@wayne.edu 313-577-1220
Cowen, Christina Administrative Assistant mzchris@wayne.edu 313-993-6823
Cusmano, Tiffany Community Engagement Specialist tcusmano@wayne.edu
Dayton, Barbara Secretary, Health Care Sciences ac2605@wayne.edu 313-577-1368
Dortch, Nicole Applications Specialist ndortch@wayne.edu 313-577-8874
Ferszt, Keith ac8137@wayne.edu 313-993-4607
Fracassa, Moira Academic Services Officer aw9799@wayne.edu 313-577-8947
Hellar, Robert Academic Services Officer ac4659@wayne.edu 313-577-8715
Knight, Anita Administrative Assistant, Mortuary Science cc7068@wayne.edu 313-577-2050
Koltuniak, Michael Academic Services Officer ac2749@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Kowluru, Anjaneyulu Associate Dean for External Scientific Affairs and Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences akowluru@med.wayne.edu 313-577-5490
Lau, Serrine Dean and Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences serrine.lau@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Mason, Cynthia Systems Integrator ab7165@wayne.edu 313-577-1230
Meiu, Angelique Secretary III angelique@wayne.edu 313-577-0826
Moore, TeAundra Human Resources Consultant av3957@wayne.edu 313-577-9706
Nelson-Sears, Kristen Experiential Education Coordinator cs3533@wayne.edu
Perez, Rebecca
Pfeiffer, Jessica Academic Services Officer II ec5476@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Reevers, Shauna Academic Services Officer sreevers@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Rice, Latoya Administrative Assistant ag4355@wayne.edu 313-577-3609
Sandlin, Heather Academic Services Officer, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523
Thomas, Denise Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Affairs deniselei@wayne.edu 313-577-1095
Upshaw, Eric Senior Program Records Clerk eric_upshaw@wayne.edu 313-577-2320
Wiggins, Willetta Accounting Specialist ao6094@wayne.edu 313-577-9428
Williams, Matthew Alumni Relations Officer mcwilliams@wayne.edu 313-993-6624
Wright, Daisy Operations Manager af1325@wayne.edu 313-577-5409