Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bell, Sonya Grant/Contract Administrator sbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5341
Brown, Faye Secretary ad3274@wayne.edu 313-577-4814
Clark, Mary Assistant Dean, Student Affairs ax9721@wayne.edu 313-577-1220
Cusmano, Tiffany Community Engagement Specialist tcusmano@wayne.edu
Fracassa, Moira Academic Services Officer aw9799@wayne.edu 313-577-8947
Frade, Peter Associate Dean Health Sciences pfrade@wayne.edu 313.577.7597
Hayek, Jozyane Academic Services Officer II jhayek@wayne.edu 313-577-4928
Hellar, Robert Academic Services Officer ac4659@wayne.edu 313-577-8715
Knight, Anita Secretary III, Mortuary Science cc7068@wayne.edu 313-577-2050
Lucarotti, Richard Professor (Clinical), Pharmacy Practice Associate Dean of Pharmacy RLL@wayne.edu 313-577-8741
Lysack, Catherine Interim Dean c.lysack@wayne.edu 313-664-2625
Nelson-Sears, Kristen Experiential Education Coordinator cs3533@wayne.edu
Pfeiffer, Jessica Academic Services Officer II ec5476@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Reevers, Shauna Academic Services Officer sreevers@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Rice, Latoya Administrative Assistant III ag4355@wayne.edu 313-577-3609
Rossman, Marissa Administrative Assistant to the Dean mrossman@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Sandlin, Heather Academic Services Officer III, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523
Scott, Sonya Secretary III ba9749@wayne.edu 313-577-1576
Stemmler, Timothy Associate Dean for Research Timothy.Stemmler@wayne.edu 313-577-5712
Strunge, Michelle Associate Director of Marketing and Communications mstrunge@wayne.edu 313-577-1496
Thomas, Denise Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Affairs deniselei@wayne.edu 313-577-1095
Upshaw, Eric Senior Program Records Clerk eric_upshaw@wayne.edu 313-577-2320
Wiggins, Willetta Accounting Specialist ao6094@wayne.edu 313-577-9428
Wright, Daisy Director of Adminstrative Services af1325@wayne.edu 313-577-5409
150 years in the heart of Detroit