Wayne State University

Project information

HIPAA Oversight Committee
Vicki V. Baker, MD
Chair, HIPAA Oversight Committee
Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
vbaker@med.wayne.edu
 
Joseph Brocato, MD
Executive Director, OHEP Center for Medical Education and
Assistant Dean, Community Medical Education
jbrocato@ohep.edu
 
Mayland Chang, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
University Research Network, Inc.
mchang@med.wayne.edu
 
Donna Dauphinais
Chief of Staff
dauphina@med.wayne.edu
 
Bruce Deschere, MD, MSBA
Associate Chair, Department of Family Medicine
deschere@med.wayne.edu
Scott D. Dresen, MBA
Director of Medical School Information Systems
sdresen@med.wayne.edu
 
Sheryl Garton
Director of MIS
United Medical Management, Inc.
sgarton@unimedinc.net
 
Kenneth Ginsburg, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education and
Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
kginsbur@med.wayne.edu
 
Herman Gray, MD
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
hgray@dmc.org
 
Susan Miller
Associate Director, Development and Alumni Affairs
smiller@med.wayne.edu
 
Terence Moloughney, Esq.
Privacy Officer
Detroit Medical Center
tmolough@dmc.org
 
Howard Normile, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Eugene Applebaum College of
Pharmacy and Health Sciences
h.normile@wayne.edu
 
Michael Samson, MD
Assistant Dean for VA Medical Affairs
michael.samson@med.va.gov
 
Jack D. Sobel, MD
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
President, University Research Network, Inc.
jsobel@intmed.wayne.edu
 
E. Ray Stinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
e.ray.stinson@wayne.edu
 
Daniel A. Walz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
dwalz@med.wayne.edu
 
Lynn Pezce