Project information

HIPAA Oversight Committee
Vicki V. Baker, MD
Chair, HIPAA Oversight Committee
Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Joseph Brocato, MD
Executive Director, OHEP Center for Medical Education and
Assistant Dean, Community Medical Education
Mayland Chang, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
University Research Network, Inc.
Donna Dauphinais
Chief of Staff
Bruce Deschere, MD, MSBA
Associate Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Scott D. Dresen, MBA
Director of Medical School Information Systems
Sheryl Garton
Director of MIS
United Medical Management, Inc.
Kenneth Ginsburg, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education and
Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Herman Gray, MD
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Susan Miller
Associate Director, Development and Alumni Affairs
Terence Moloughney, Esq.
Privacy Officer
Detroit Medical Center
Howard Normile, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Eugene Applebaum College of
Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Michael Samson, MD
Assistant Dean for VA Medical Affairs
Jack D. Sobel, MD
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
President, University Research Network, Inc.
E. Ray Stinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
Daniel A. Walz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
Lynn Pezce