Wayne State University

Administration

Organizational Chart

  • Dean
    Serrine S. Lau, Ph.D.
    313-577-1574; serrine.lau@wayne.edu
  • Acting Dean & Associate Dean for Research
    Deepak K. Bhalla, Ph.D.
    313-577-3980; deepak.bhalla@wayne.edu
  • Assistant to the Dean
    Sue Christie
    313-577-1709; schristie@wayne.edu
  • Associate Dean for External Scientific Affairs
    Anjaneyulu Kowluru, Ph.D.
    313-577-5490; 313-576-4478; akowluru@med.wayne.edu
  • Associate Dean for Health Sciences
    Peter D. Frade, Ph.D.
    313-577-1574; h.normile@wayne.edu
  • Interim Associate Dean for Pharmacy
    Brian L. Crabtree, Pharm.D., BCCP
    313-577-0827; brian.crabtree@wayne.edu
  • Assistant Dean, Office of Student Affairs
  • Mary K. Clark, Ph.D., L.P.C.
    313-577-1220; ax9721@wayne.edu
  • Chair, Department of Fundamental and Applied Sciences
    Peter D. Frade, Ph.D.
    313-577-7874; pfrade@wayne.edu
    • Program Office for Clinical Laboratory Science
      and Mortuary Science: 313-577-2050
  • Chair, Department of Health Care Sciences
    Malcolm P. Cutchin, Ph.D.
    313-577-9956; mpc@wayne.edu
    • Program Office for Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Radiologic Technology, and Radiation Therapy Technology: 313-577-1436
    • Program Office for Nurse Anesthesia, Occupational and Environmental Health Sciences, and Physician Assistant Studies: 313-577-1369
  • Interim Associate Dean of Graduate and Public Relations
  • Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
    George B. Corcoran, Ph.D., ATS
    313-577-1737; corcoran@wayne.edu
    • Department Office: 313-577-1047
  • Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
    Brian Crabtree, Pharm.D., B.C.P.P.
    313-577-0827; brian.crabtree@wayne.edu
    • Department Office: 313-577-0826
  • Director, Philanthropy and Alumni Affairs
    Denise Thomas
    313-577-1095; ew8458@wayne.edu
  • Director, Business Affairs 
    Kathleen J. Blumberg
    313-577-1578; kblumberg@wayne.edu
  • Manager, Operations
    Daisy Wright
    313-577-5409; af1325@wayne.edu